Dog Walker Coral SpringsI am a dog walker and pet sitter in Coral Springs FL. My name is Madison, and I was born in New York City but was raised in Florida. I come from a Latino household and am the youngest of 3 siblings. Growing up, I have always had a love for animals. At a young age, I developed an interest in becoming a veterinarian. Although my first pet was a dog, I’ve had birds, and a turtle and even tried nursing a little lost duckling. Currently, I have 2 Havanese dogs, Hero and Leslie. I have been working at a pet resort for almost a year. I make sure they are fed, walked, and enjoying playtime with other dogs.

I graduated from Coral Glades High school 2yrs ago, but I intend to go back to school to pursue my lifelong dream of becoming a veterinarian.

Outside of work and school, I like to spend time with family and friends. I also enjoy taking my dogs to the dog park. My hobbies are going to the movies with my friends, going to the mall, and baking.

My love and compassion for animals is the reason I started pet sitting. I hope to be able to make a difference in people’s lives by being able to care for their furry friends. Keeping our furry friends healthy and safe is what brings the most satisfaction to me especially when it brings great joy to their pet parents and families.

Dog Walking and Pet Sitting Visits

Pet Sitting

15 minutes visit $20
30 minutes visit $25
1 hour visit $40

There is a $5 surcharge on weekends and visit requested for before 7 AM and after 7 PM

50% surcharge on major holidays: New years day, 4th of July, Memorial Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas

Dog Boarding in the Pet Sitters’ Home

Overnight Pet Sitting

Small to medium size dogs $50/day
Larger dogs (over 25 pound) $60/day

We only take care of a limited number of well behaved, social dogs in our home

Overnight Pet Sitting in your Home

Dog Boarding in the pet sitter's home

Overnight pet sitting in your home $80
$20 surcharge for weekends and holidays

This service is between 9 pm and 6 am and includes two walks, one when we arrive and one before we leave your home. (You probably will need one or two additional visits during the day if you have a dog.

[contact-form-7 id=”6″ /]