Meet your local daily dog walker in Lake Worth, FL. We offer trusted loving pet care in your home or our home. Our company is licensed, insured, and bonded, and we have an excellent reputation. Contact us to set up a complimentary visit to meet you and your animals to go over your care routine. We GPS track our pet-sitting visits and dog walks and we send photos and videos of your animals every time we visit them in Lake Worth.

Daily dog walking reviews in Lake Worth, FL

Daily dog walking pricing in Lake Worth

Dog Walking

Dog Walking Service
  • 15 minutes $20
  • 30 minutes $25
  • One hour $40

Cat Sitting

Cat Sitting Visits
  • 15 minutes $20
  • 30 minutes $25
  • One hour $40

Dog Boarding

Dog Boarding
  • $60 /day (under 25 lb)
  • $70 /day (over 25 lb)

Overnight petsitting

  • $80/ night
  • $100/night on weekends
  • 9 pm to 6 am

There is a $5 surcharge added to each visit on weekends and visits requested for before 7 AM and after 7 PM. 50% surcharge on major holidays: New years day, 4th of July, Memorial Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas.

Why choose our daily dog walking in Lake Worth?

Our pet services in Lake Worth FL

  • We love animals, and we are knowledgeable about pet care
  • Our Company is Licensed, Insured, and Bonded
  • Our dog walks are GPS tracked with time and map
  • We send our clients daily updates with photos
  • 24/7 service all year round, rain or shine
  • We are an accredited member of Pet Sitters International
  • We love giving the best pet sitting service
  • Check out our Google reviews
  • Daily Dog Walking
  • Cat Sitting Visits
  • Dog Sitting in the Pet Sitter’s home
  • Overnight Pet Sitting in your Home
  • Vacation Pet Care
  • Short and Long-Term House Sitting
  • Pet Transportation

Daily dog walker in Lake Worth, FL

Best Pet Walker in Lake WorthHi, my name is Daisy (:
I am 26 years old. I am very active daily whether it be at the gym or with my family. I am a kind-hearted animal lover. I am excited to be your Daily Dog Walker in Lake Worth.

I love all animals but mainly have experience with dogs (big or small) & cats (of many breeds).
Majority of my life I have grown up with dogs and even had my first fur baby at 9 years old.
His name was Teddy, he was a Yorkie (: He lived to see his 13th birthday but then passed on to the Rainbow Bridge.

Additionally, I have an 8-year-old daughter who has a chihuahua named Millie (: and a black kitten named Luna (: they are so loved. I make sure to show my daughter how to give them proper love and care.
Training them is as exciting for her as it was for me at a young age.

I’ve taken care of many other dogs including German shepherds, labs, pit bulls, basset hounds, and Chihuahuas.
I have experience with kittens and cats too.

More importantly, I practice the safety and care in walking/sitting little to big dogs.

•I know to always protect your pet.
•firm grip on leash
• Carry a book bag with a spare harness, leash, and collar if needed
• Carry spare doggie bags for poop.
•Make sure to update you on any concerns or details on how your pet is doing.

My only goal is to give love, care, and responsibility to your beloved pets.
I hope to grow a bond with your pet so you choose me whenever you need my assistance. (:
For any more questions please feel free to reach out to me.
I have availability during the week 8:30 am – 7 pm/weekends 8 am – 8 pm & some holidays if needed.

Contact your local pet sitter

Please select services